This website uses cookies to improve your experience.



Council Vice-President

TPF Founder

Vice-President of the Main Council of Polish Research Institutes.

Director of the Institute of Non-Ferrous Metals in Gliwice.

Expert in metallurgy of non-ferrous metals.

Former Strategy and Development Director at KGHM Polska Miedź (since 1991), President of the “Cuprum” Copper Research and Design Centre in Wrocław (1993-1995).

Member of the Metallurgical Society in the United States, the Polish Association of Metallurgical Engineers and Technicians (member of the Board), and the Academy of Engineering in Poland.

Reviewer and supervisor of numerous PhD theses and projects. Author and co-author of over 100 patents, numerous industrial applications, research projects and scientific publications in Poland and abroad.